Latest Products https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:36:10 +0530 en-us https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in Frozen American Sweet Corn https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-american-sweet-corn.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-american-sweet-corn.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cob Corn https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-cob-corn.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-cob-corn.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vegetables https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-vegetables.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-vegetables.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Peas https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mixed Vegetables https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-mixed-vegetables.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-mixed-vegetables.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Carrot Dices https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-carrot-dices.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-carrot-dices.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-cauliflower.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-cauliflower.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen French Beans https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-french-beans.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-french-beans.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ginger Dices https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-ginger-dices.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-ginger-dices.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pumpkin Dices https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-pumpkin-dices.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-pumpkin-dices.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Spinach https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-spinach.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-spinach.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fruit Chunks https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-fruit-chunks.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-fruit-chunks.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fruit Pulp https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-fruit-pulp.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-fruit-pulp.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mango Milk Shake https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-mango-milk-shake.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-mango-milk-shake.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Bar https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/mango-bar.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/mango-bar.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Fruit Juice https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-fruit-juice.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-fruit-juice.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Alphonso Mango Chunks https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-alphonso-mango-chunks.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-alphonso-mango-chunks.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Papaya Chunks https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-papaya-chunks.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-papaya-chunks.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Totapuri Mango Chunks https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-totapuri-mango-chunks.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-totapuri-mango-chunks.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Alphonso Mango Pulp https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-alphonso-mango-pulp.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Totapuri Mango Pulp https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-totapuri-mango-pulp.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Guava Pulp https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-guava-pulp.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/frozen-guava-pulp.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooked Products https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/cooked-products.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/cooked-products.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Lemon Juice https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-lemon-juice.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-lemon-juice.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Mango Juice https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-mango-juice.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-mango-juice.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Orange Juice https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-orange-juice.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-orange-juice.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Pineapple Juice https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-pineapple-juice.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-pineapple-juice.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Strawberry Juice https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-strawberry-juice.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/canned-strawberry-juice.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Food Mix https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/instant-food-mix.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/instant-food-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Samosa https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/cocktail-samosa.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/cocktail-samosa.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Samosa (200 gm) https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/punjabi-samosa-200-gm.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/punjabi-samosa-200-gm.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Samosa (300 gm) https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/punjabi-samosa-300-gm.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/punjabi-samosa-300-gm.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Rolls https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/spring-rolls.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/spring-rolls.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Gravy Masala https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/basic-gravy-masala.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/basic-gravy-masala.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Paste https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/onion-paste.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/onion-paste.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spinach Paste https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/spinach-paste.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/spinach-paste.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Paste https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/vegetable-paste.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/vegetable-paste.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bombay Misal Masala Mix https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/bombay-misal-masala-mix.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/bombay-misal-masala-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handi Misal Masala Mix https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/handi-misal-masala-mix.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/handi-misal-masala-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kadhai Masala Mix https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/kadhai-masala-mix.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/kadhai-masala-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Mutter Masala Mix https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/paneer-mutter-masala-mix.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/paneer-mutter-masala-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala Mix https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala-mix.htm https://www.trimurtifoodtech.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530